FILCA2018-10-04T08:42:05+00:00

filca

Sede Modena

Via Rainusso 56/58 – 41124 Modena
fax 059/8672169

Remo Perboni (Segretario Generale)

333/1338331
remo.perboni@cisl.it

Rita Porri

059/890852
rita.porri@cisl.it

Marco Suffritti

340/4858174
marco.suffritti@cisl.it

Rapp. per la sicurezza
Davide Martino

335/1274315
davide.martino@cisl.it

Orari:

Mattino Pomeriggio
Lunedì, martedì, giovedì Su appuntamento 15,00 – 18,30
Venerdì 9,00 – 12,30 Su appuntamento
Sabato 9,00 – 12,00  Chiuso

Zona Sassuolo, Formigine

Cinzia Zaniboni

340/4858536
cinzia.zaniboni@cisl.it

Zona Mirandola

Abdelhak Rziqi

347/1163044
abdelhak.rziqi@cisl.it

Zona Pavullo

Paolo Roncarati

0536/20212
paolo.roncarati@cisl.it

Zona Carpi

Abdelhak Rziqi

347/1163044
abdelhak.rziqi@cisl.it

Sede Reggio Emilia

Via Turri, n. 69 – 42121 Reggio Emilia
fax 0522/1840159

Salvatore Cosma

346/6879302
salvcosm@cislreggioemilia.it

Conchita Poidomani Motta

346/6879266
conchita.poidomani@cislreggioemilia.it
Uff. solo mattino 0522-357422